Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 18, 2011
This cabin is to die for is exactly what it looks like in the pictures online. It was in a great location it was easy to access walmart and other various stores. It is very spacious and Debi in reservations was very helpful. We were there for a cheerleading competition and if we have te same one next year we will be staying there.! Also, we are planning a trip for this summer with the kids because they loved it so much too! I would highly recommend to everyone to stay at any cabin at this resort!
View Property: 40726
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
We have been going to the mountains for years and have stayed in different cabins throughout the wears valley area and I can say bar far Angelas Valentine has the best prettiest views of the valley. The cabin is very nice and has everything you need to enjoy your vacation. The beds are a little firm but other than that we enjoyed our stay. Would recommend this cabin.
View Property: 40729
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
House was very clean and was very nice. Would have been nice to have wireless.
View Property: 40730
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
My family loved staying there. We made plans to come again the 1st. weekend in Dec. but demanding lifestyles prevented it
View Property: 40719
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
We stayed in Bear Dreams in October 2010 for a weekend. It was a vacation with our dad who is 77 years old. Bear Dreams is a lovely cabin, well equipped and well taken care of. Would stay there again without hesitation. Many thanks to reservationist, Sandy, who was a delight to deal with in making our reservation process go smoothly.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
Love King Beds in every room!
View Property: 40726
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
Tucked between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, this was the perfect cabin. Expansive, clean, beautiful view. All the amenities.
View Property: 40718
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
FIRST OF ALL THANK YOU FOR RENTING FOR 1 NIGHT. WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. LOCATION IF HAD NOT BEEN FOR GPS A LITTLE OUT OF THE WAY BUT WE LOVED THE HOUSE AND FEEL WITH TEENAGERS IT WAS THE WAY TO GO. NOW THE CHURCH WANTS ME TO SCHEDULE A COUPLES WEEKEND BUT AFTER THE TRIP HOME IT WILL NOT BE UNTIL THE SPRING. THIS IS SOMETHING WE WILL DEFINITELY DO AGAIN. THANKS SO MUCH AND MERRY CHRISTMAS.
View Property: 40726
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
We really enjoyed our stay.The cabin was very clean, location was great and the zipline was amazing! We would love to come stay again!
View Property: 40719
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
We absolutely LOVED this luxury cabin and would recommend this cabin to family and friends. Our family enjoyed a week together here just before Christmas...and it was the best Christmas ever!!
View Property: 40727
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
Overall the Cabin was very nice, very convenient, The only problem was with the heating. It was very difficult to get the lower level comfortable. but it was manageable, overall we had a great stay, and thanks to the staff for a good rental
View Property: 40719
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2011
Our family stayed in this great cabin to ring in 2011 New Years. The cabin was secluded just enough that their wasnt people too close but was just minutes away from town. Even though I drive a 4-wheel-drive I think it might have been a little hard to get to if the snow had not melted as much as it did. In all a GREAT play to stay and will probably stay again in the future.
View Property: 40732
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2011
The cabin was beautiful. We had all we needed and more.